Vegetarian Flavoured Oyster Sauce
Today, more and more chefs are creatively experimenting with new flavours to meet the growing demand for flavoursome gluten-free, vegetarian, and vegan plant-based meals.
This growing trend inspired Kikkoman to create our Vegetarian, gluten-free oyster flavour sauce. A unique blend of flavours starting with a base of Kikkoman’s gluten-free soy sauce blended with other selected ingredients; to create a slightly sweet, thick, umami flavour-packed sauce without any fishy aftertaste.
Recreate some of your favourite Asian inspired or fusion dishes today.
Kikkoman’s Vegetarian flavoured oyster sauce is gluten-free and suitable for vegans.
Water, Sugar, Salt, Soy Sauce (wayer, soybean, rice, salt) Thickener 1142, colour 150a, Yeast Extract, Vegetable Gum, Preservative 202, Oyster flavour.
|Nutrition Information||Ave Quantity per 100g|
|– Gluten||Not Detected|
|– trans fat||0g|
|Dietary fiber, total||0g|